KES Logo
Springer

Proposed Invited Sessions

An invited session consists of a presentation session of six to 12 or more papers on a specific conference topic, organised as half or full day mini-conference.

Details of proposed invited sessions are shown below.



IS01: Cognitive Systems and Conversational Agents in Healthcare
Click here for details
Chair:
Dr. Aniello Minutolo
Institute for High Performance Computing and Networking - National Research Council of Italy (ICAR-CNR)
aniello.minutolo@icar.cnr.it
Co-Chaired by
Dr. Massimo Esposito
National Research Council of Italy (ICAR-CNR)
massimo.esposito@icar.cnr.it
Co-Chaired by
Dr. Marco Pota
National Research Council of Italy (ICAR-CNR)
marco.pota@icar.cnr.it

IS02: Advanced ICT for Medicine and Healthcare
Click here for details
Chair:
Prof. Yen-Wei Chen
Ritsumeikan University, Japan
chen@is.ritsumei.ac.jp
Co-Chaired by
Prof. Satoshi Tanaka
Ritsumeikan University, Japan
stanaka@is.ritsumei.ac.jp

IS03: Digital Architecture and Economics for Internet of Things, Big data, Cloud and Mobile IT in Healthcare
Click here for details
Chair:
Prof. Dr. Yoshimasa Masuda
Carnegie Mellon University, USA / Keio University, Japan
yoshi_masuda@keio.jp
Co-Chaired by
Prof. Donald Shepard
Brandeis University, USA
shepard@brandeis.edu
Co-Chaired by
Prof. Yoshiaki Fukami
Keio University / Gakushuin University, Japan
yofukami@sfc.keio.ac.jp
Co-Chaired by
Prof. Shuichiro Yamamoto
Nagoya University, Japan
yamamotosui@is.nagoya-u.ac.jp

KES InMed 2021

SMART DIGITAL FUTURES 2021